from ৳ 0
Book Now

Taj Mahal – Your Dreams

Not Rated

9 Days 8 Nights

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size



Bengali, English


India’s golden triangle is a tourist circuit that connects the national capital Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The Golden Triangle is so-called because of the triangular shape formed by the locations of New Delhi, Agra, and Rajasthan on a map. The trips usually start in Delhi moving south to the site of the Taj Mahal at Agra, then west, to the desert landscapes of Rajasthan. Explore your Eid holidays such as beautiful and marvelous destination like India’s golden triangle then hurry to book now!


  • Enjoy Delhi night life
  • Half day Delhi excursions
  • Enjoy Joipur city tour which is called Pink city in India
  • Ajmir Sharif day tour
  • Fatehpur Sikri sightseeing
  • Explore Taj Mahal the monument of love built
  • Enjoy taste of Chandni Chowk shopping


Day 1: Dhaka – Kolkata (By Road)

Starting your journey from Dhaka to Kolkata at Arambag Bus counter and you will be enjoying the overnight bus journey.

Day 2: Kolkata – Delhi by Train

After arriving Kolkata bus stand you will receive by the tour manager and after lunch transfer to Sealdah Railway Station towards Delhi by Rajdhani Express / Duronto Express Train (4.30 PM) and overnight train journey.

Day 3: Arrive Delhi & Sightseeing

You will welcome our tour manager at the New Delhi Railway station and transfer to Hotel. After lunch half day Delhi sightseeing (Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple, India Gate Etc) depends on Time up to the evening and you will stay overnight in Delhi.

Day 4: Delhi – Jaipur (274 Kms / 5 Hrs)

After breakfast transfer to Jaipur city tour such as Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar-Mantar, Pink City and Amber Fort experience the ‘Elephant Ride” while ascending and you will stay overnight stay at Jaipur.

Day 5: Jaipur – Ajmir Sharif (131 Kms / 2 Hrs)

After breakfast transfer to Ajmer. Evening back to hotel in Jaipur and free time for own activities such as shopping and you will stay overnight at Jaipur.

Day 6: Jaipur – Agra via Fatehpur Sikri (238 Kms / 5 Hrs)

After breakfast proceeds to Agra via Fatehpur Sikri 5 hrs journey. After arriving Agra sightseeing such as Agra Fort and the monument of love built by the Mughal Emperor Shah Jahan the famous Taj Mahal (Depends on time) and check-in hotel and you will stay overnight stay at Agra.

Day 7: Agra Morning View – Delhi (232 Kms / 3: 56 Hrs)

Before breakfast morning view of Taj Mahal and make your dream true to visit Tajmahal and after breakfast moving towards Delhi railway station to depart Rajdhani Express / Duronto Express at 4.30 PM and overnight train journey.

Day 8: Delhi – Kolkata

You will arrive at Kolkata in the afternoon and transfer to the hotel. Free time for own activities such as famous shopping taste in Kolkata and you will stay overnight at Kolkata.

Day 9: Kolkata – Dhaka

After breakfast moving towards Kolkata bus counter for the onboard bus journey to Dhaka with marvelous memories of Kolkata, Delhi, Jaipur, Ajmer Sharif, and Agra experience. We guaranty that you will plan your next tour with your loving tour partner FNF Tourism Services. Tour Complete and return to sweet home.


  • Visa Assistance
  • AC Bus Dhaka – Kolkata– Dhaka
  • Kolkata –Delhi – Kolkata (Rajdhani/Duronto) 3 Tayer AC sleeper Class
  • Meet and assist arrival and departure
  • All pickup and transfer by Ac Car / Tourist Coach
  • Twin / Triple share basis at hotel accommodation.
  • Daily Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner
  • Sightseeing as per Itinerary
  • All transport permit
  • Parking charge
  • Services charges
  • Visa Fees- 850 TK
  • Travel Taxes-500 TK
  • Any additional excursions not specified in the itinerary
  • Any additional meals/snacks
  • Entry fees
  • Any Personal Expenses
  • Tips


9 Days / 8 Nights

Tour's Location

from ৳ 0

You might also like